Resources – Environmental

The Conservation Alliance – www.conservationalliance.com

Eco-Education – www.ecoeducation.org

Environmental Science – www.environmentalscience.org

Friends of the Boundary Waters Canoe Area – www.friends-bwca.org

Great River Greening – www.greatrivergreening.org

International Wolf Center – www.wolf.org

Kinnickinnic River Land Trust – www.kinniriver.org

Lonnie Dupre – www.lonniedupre.com

The Loppet Foundation – www.loppet.org

Minnesota Land Trust – www.mnland.org

Mississippi National River and Recreation Area – www.nps.gov/miss

Mississippi Whitewater Park – www.whitewaterpark.canoe-kayak.org

Nature Conservancy – www.nature.org

North Country Trail Association – www.northcountrytrail.org

Parks and Trails Council of Minnesota – www.parksandtrails.org

Save the Boundary Waters – www.savetheboundarywaters.org

Sierra Club – www.sierraclub.org

Superior Hiking Trail Association – www.shta.org

U of MN Raptor Center – www.raptor.cvm.umn.edu

Urban Roots – www.urbanrootsmn.org

Xcel Energy – Renewable Energy – www.xcelenergy.com

Got resource ideas?  Updates?  Send them to webmaster@midwestmtn.com.

© Midwest Mountaineering
Updated 07/21/2017